COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Academic Year: 2023-2024

SR NO	ROLE	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Chairperson	Prof. Dr. Moushumi Datta	Principal
2	Coordinator	Dr. Mona Mehta	Vice Principal, HOD – Management Studies
3	Members		
a)	Managing Committee	Mr. Digant H. Upadhyaya	Hon. Secretary, MKES
b)	Nominee of Local Society	Prin. K. Venkatramani	Former Registrar, University of Mumbai
c)	Nominee from Employers	Mr. Vishal Parekh	Vice President for Advertising
			Monetization - Reliance Retail
d)	Nominee from Industrialist	Mr. Dilip Gala	Hon. Secretary, MKES
e)	Nominee from Stakeholders	Mr. Amit Gheewala	Parent
f)	Teachers	Dr. Kavita Kalkoti	Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce
		CA. Dr. Reena Desai	Associate Professor, Dept. of Accountancy
		Dr. Preeti Tripathi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce
		CA Sindhu Menon	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Accountancy
		Dr. Poonam Popat	Coordinator, Dept. of Finance and Banking
		Mrs. Poonam Shah	Coordinator, Dept. of Finance and Banking
		Dr. Sweety Garg	Assistant Professor - Dept. of Computer and Information Science
		Mr. Ashish Modi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer and Information Science
		Mrs. Sonali Singh	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Management Studies
g)	Controller of Examination	Mrs. Elizabeth Leah George	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer and Information Science

h)	Librarian	Ms. Sonali Vhatkar	Librarian
i)	Senior	Mr. Girish R. Rathod	Registrar
	Administrative Officer	Mrs. Lopa Barot	Office Superintendent
		Mr. Chandrashekhar M. Penta	Administration
j)	Student	Ms. Tanvi Mehta	M.Sc. Geoinformatics – Part II
k)	Alumni	Capt. Chintan Bhatia	Alumni
1)	Member	Prin. Dr. Himanshu Davda	Principal, Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College Of Arts, Science & Commerce (Autonomous)
m)	Special Invitee	Dr. Mrs. Ancy Jose	Director, MKES Group of Institutions
		CA. Dr. Varsha Ainapure	Director, MKES Business School

Matta

Prof. Dr. Moushumi Datta Principal