Non-Teaching List

Ms. Ujjwala Pattole

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Mr. Prashant Rajaram Narvekar

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : prashant@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Sushmita Surendra Thakur

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : sushmita@nkc.ac.in

Ms. Kasandra Bengit Gudinho

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : kasandra@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Swati Sawant

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Mr. Kundan Karalkar

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : kundan@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Mr. Anand Narayan Gavhane

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : anand@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Prashant Baburao Mhatre

System Analyst,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : prashantm@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Mr. Abhishek Dattatray Keni

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Jignesh Hasmukh Bariya

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Mr. Hemant Naresh Adbal

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Rishikesh Rane

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Mr. Vikas Shigvan

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Mr. Dinesh S. Koli

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Mr. Shashikant Sundar Shinde

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mrs. Kalpana Dharmendra Wagh

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Ms. Sayeli Sanjay Bane

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Mr. Shashikant Chunilal Shendge

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Dinesh S. Jadhav

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Jayesh Sabale

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Amar Mahakal

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---