RTI Right to Information

Committee Members

  1. CA Haresh Godhia - Information Officer
  2. Ms.Lopa Barot - Asst.Information Officer
  3. Dr.Vivek Choubey -Member

RTI Statuatory Declaration(under Section 4(1)(b) the RTI Act 2005)

Right to Information(RTI-Form)

  • Post Graduate Programmes Semester I and III TimeTable View Here

  • Proud to announce that 3 Patents have been granted by Government of India. 

  • FY SEMESTER I Regular Examinations November 2022- Timetable 

  • Pending Additional Credits(TY students) GIS &Pollution(4credits) - Notice Course InProgress

  • COMMITTEE LIST for A.Y. 2022-2023

  • Minority Scholarship Notice, click here  Post Matric Declaration, click here  Aadhar Seeding Form, click here