Examination Committee

Nagindas Khandwala College has become autonomous since 2016 and regulations formulated by the College will be followed for the conduct of UG and PG programmes. UG programme shall be under CBCSS (Choice Based Credit System). The duration of U.G. programmes shall be 6 semesters. The duration of odd semesters will be from June to October and that of even semesters from November to March. The Performance Grading of the learner shall be on the Ten Point Grading System. Cumulative Grading will be done during the preparation of the final mark list of the programme.

Our Team

Examination Committee Members 2022-2023

Dr. Mrs. Ancy Jose

Director, MKES - Special Invitee

Prof. Dr. Moushumi Datta

Principal, Chairperson

Dr. Mona Mehta

Vice Principal,IQAC Coordinator

Exam Committee

  1. Ms. Elizabeth Leah George - Controller, Examinations and Evaluation
  2. Dr. Monikantan S. Nair - Examination Professor In-Charge
  3. Ms. Meha Mandawewala- Professor In-Charge (SF Commerce/Arts)
  4. Ms. Anisha Asirvatham Professor In-Charge (IT/CS)
  5. Dr. Madhukar H. Dalvi- PG-Examinations In-Charge
  6. Ms. Sheetal Desai - Member
  7. Mr. Nandakishore Sonar - Member
  8. Ms. Amruta U. Sahasrabuddhe - Member
  9. Ms. Kavita Rana- Member
  10. Ms. Niramaye Deshpande-Member
  11. Mr.Furqan Shaikh - Member
  12. Ms. Swapnali Tandel - Member
  13. Ms. Urvi Samant- Member
  14. Mr. Sonu Rane-Member
  15. Ms. Saswaty Mohanty-Member

  • SY / TY All Aided and Self Finance Programmes - Click Here

    Note : Admission Registration and Payment of fee Date is Extended upto 31/05/2023

  • JUNE 2023 -ATKT SEM I, II,III,IV,V, VI Application Extended till June 2 ,2023 with a fine Rs.200 per subject (Download Form) CLOSED

  •  Campus Placement Mega Drive-54 students placed.  on the 24th February 2023 Click Here

    Internship Worldbank Group's Office of Information Security Centre, Chennai- 4 students from IT and CS department

    Internership with NAKSHA-Project Mumbai-an initiative of the MCGM - Students of  MSc Geoinformatics -Semester II

  • COMMITTEE LIST for A.Y. 2022-2023

  • Attendance Circular for Students View Here