Teaching Staff (Aided)

Dr. Marina B. Pereira

Associate Professor,
Economics,

Email ID : marina@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Ruchi Sagar

Associate Professor,
Economics,

Email ID : ruchi@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Monikantan Nair

Associate Professor,
Economics,

Email ID : monikantan@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Vijay G. Suchak

Associate Professor & Head,
Commerce,

Email ID : vijay@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Bharat Pithadia

Associate Professor,
Commerce,

Email ID : bharat@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Kavita G. Kalkoti

Associate Professor,
Commerce,

Email ID : kavita@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Preeti H. Tripathi

Associate Professor,
Commerce,

Email ID : priti@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Vinay Prabhu

Associate Professor,
Psychology,

Email ID : vinay@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Vidyadayini Shetty

Associate Professor & Head,
Psychology,

Email ID : vidya@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Ms. Amruta Sahasrabuddhe

Assistant Professor,
Psychology,

Email ID : amruta@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. CA Varsha Ainapure

Adjunct Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : varsha@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Post Doc as International Visiting Scholar | Research Guide in Business Management, University of Mumbai

Mr. CA Haresh K. Godhia

Associate Professor & Head,
Accountancy,

Email ID : haresh@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Mrs. Reena Desai

Associate Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : reena@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Vivek J. Chaubey

Assistant Professor,
Foundation Course,

Email ID : vivek@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Moushumi Datta

Professor & Vice Principal (Academics),
Geography,

Email ID : moushumi@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Coordinator - MA - Geography| M.Sc Geoinformatics | Research Guide for Science (Geography)-Arts (Geography)-University of Mumbai)

Mr. Suresh Shetkar

Associate Professor,
Geography,

Email ID : suresh@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Prakash Dongre

Associate Professor,
Geography,

Email ID : prakash@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Ancy Jose

Principal and Head,
Mathematics and Statistics,

Email ID : principal@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Thomson Thomas

Assistant Professor,
Mathematics and Statistics,

Email ID : thomson@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Madhukar Dalvi

Assistant Professor,
Mathematics and Statistics,

Email ID : madhukar@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Vaishali Ghodeswar

Assistant Professor,
Law,

Email ID : vaishalig@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Nita Dhote

Associate Professor,
English,

Email ID : nita@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Mr. Nandkishor Sonar

Assistant Professor,
English,

Email ID : nandkishor@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Mr. Edwin Mathias

Assistant Professor,
English,

Email ID : edwin@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :